## KENDRIYA VIDYALYA ROURKELA

PROVISIONAL LIST OF CANDIDATES- **NOT ELEGIBLE** FOR THE INTERVIEW FOR DIFFERENT POSTS OF PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS (SESSION 2022-2023)

SN	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	POST	REMARKS
1	YAMUNA KUMARI	PGT(HINDI)	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
2	PRANAMITA SAHOO		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
3	RITANJALI DAS		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
1	ASISH RANJAN DASH	PGT(ENG)	B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
1	SHRABANI JANA	PGT (MATHS)	B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
1	ADESH MISHRA	PGT(Comp.Sc.)	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
1	RAJALAXMI SWAIN	PGT (BIO)	B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
2	RITUSMITA SAMAL	1 (1 (1))	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
1	SHAHNAZ PARVEEN	PGT(CHEM)	B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
2	V.HEMLATA		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
3	SOUMAYA RANJAN DHAL		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
4	MONALISHA PRADHAN		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
1	ADESH MISHRA		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
2	SUBHAM SHARMA	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
1	PREETI KUMARI		LACK OF SUBJECT COMBINATION
2	KRISHNA PRASAD		B.Ed. NOT COMPLETED
1	BABLI KUMARI	TGT SCIENCE	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
2	SONAM PAL		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
3	REBICA MINZ		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
4	B. KOMALI		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
1	SUSMITA KAR	ODIA TEACHER	LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
2	SABITA BARIK		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
3	RITA DEY		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
4	DIBYA RANI ROUT		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
5	SATYARANJAN BEHERA		LACK OF ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION FOR THE POST
1	PRATIMA DAS	PRT	CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
2	MADHUMITA PATI		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
3	TILOTTAMA DASH		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
4	MAMITA DUTTA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
5	PREETI KUMARI SINGH		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
6	SMITA MINZ		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
7	DIBYA LOCHAN DANSENA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
8	HRITIKA SINGH		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
9	RITA DEY		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
10	MONALISA PRADHAN		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
11	ARCHITA DASH		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
12	APARNA BADAIK		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
13	PRAFULLA KUJUR		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
14	MANISHA CHHETRY		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
15	NALINI KUJUR		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
16	NIBEDITA LENKA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
17	PREMI KISHORI KANDULNA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
18	SUBHASHREE PATEL		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
19	YAMUNA KUMARI		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
20	MUKESH JAYPURIA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
21	SONAM PAL		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
22	GOUREE SAHOO		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
23	NAIMAN MUNDA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
24	DEEPAK BEHERA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
25	MAMITA DATTA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED
26	BHUDEB CHANDRA JENA		CTET I NOT QUALIFIED

# In case of any clarification you may contact at 9502124102