Student Achiever

Title Class Session Achievement/Remarks Attachment File Photo
SWASTI SINGH Ex-Student 2022 - 2022

Hon'ble Sports Minister Sri Tusharkanti Behera felicitated the cycling stars of #Odisha, Swasti Singh who won #bronze medal for India in their respective Team Pursuit events at the recently concluded Asian Track Cycling Championship 2022 in New Delhi.

She is honoured with mementos and a cash award of Rs. 2 lakhs.

Odisha's first woman cyclist and Arjuna Awardee Minati Mohapatra, Joint Secretaries and officials of DSYS were present during the function at Kalinga Stadium, this morning.

Tanmaiyee Mishra III 2022 - 2022

Tanmaiyee Mishra of class-III-B got award for Odissi Dance and fock dance from Shanti Niketan,Srijani,Shilpagram .She has also got Nrutya shree award from Cultural Minister of Nepal, Kathmandu.

Download (94.35 KB) pdf
STUDENTS ACHIEVEMENTS 2019 2019 - 2019 Download (115 KB) pdf
Students Achievements All 2015 - 2016 Download (25.23 KB) pdf
Janki Rani Behera VIII 2018 - 2019

Participated in Sub Junior National Basketball Championship

Lopa Mudra Soren VIII 2018 - 2019

Winner at Regional Level ion Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat

Divi Tripathi VIII 2018 - 2019

Silver in 26th National Children’s Science Congress 2018