Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Sh.Atanu Bhowmick DIC Chairman

RSP, Rourkela

2 Sh. A.N Mishra CGM (Project) Nominee Chairman

RSP Rourkela

3 Dr. Pravat Mallick, Ex-Professor Eminent Educationists

Ispat College, Rourkela

4 Sh. Siddhartha Rath Principal Eminent Educationists

DPS Rourkela

5 Dr. Sanchita Choudhury Director An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture.

Hum Nishad (An Institute of Music & Culture) Rourkela

6 Smt.Sushree Arundhati Jena Parent Parent Member


7 Sh. Sukant Behera Parent Parent Member


8 Dr. T Mishra Addl. CMO(M&HS) OHSC,RSP An Eminent Medical Doctor of the Area

IGH, Rourkela

9 Sh.PK Das DGM A Representative of SC/ST member

RSP Rourkela

10 Sh.Surender Kumar Mistry PGT-English Teacher Representative

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rourkela

11 Sh.A P S Brar Principal Principal of the KV Member Secretary

Kendriya Vidyalaya Rourkela

12 Smt. Asha Kartha DGM Co-Opted Member

RSP Rourkela

13 Dr.S.K Patel Chairman, CGEWCC Professor

NIT, Rourkela

14 Sh B.Singh GM I/C (TE) Technical member from Construction background

RSP Rourkela